Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bo Trawick

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bo Trawick

4.8 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tiffany Davis

Tiffany Davis

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice, informative, and professional people at this in particular location. Do your business here"
Profile photo of Jamie Eaton

Jamie Eaton

January 17, 2022

1  out of  5
"Still out for debate. State farm will pay out a false claim, even when you take them the evidence. Told us it's cheaper than going to court, of course it is because they just raise your rates to get their money back. If they were going to raise my rates I'd rather go to court and prove the other person is lying. This explains why insurance is high. Still have copies of pictures taken by the officer, proving there wasn't a dent or anything not even paint swapped."
Profile photo of Jane Mayo

Jane Mayo

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bo and his staff were excellent! Very patient and willing to get answers for all my questions. My situation was handled in a quick, professional, and courteous way. If you need insurance, ira, or annuities, contact Bo and his staff. You won't regret dealing with this office!!"
Profile photo of Julie Eaton

Julie Eaton

April 28, 2021

4  out of  5
"I don't agree with the way they're handling my insurance claim. The lady wasn't hurt and there was no damage to either vehicle. Now the lady is hurt and claims her vehicle was damaged in some way. State farm knows it's a false claim and still offering the lady some money. So now my insurance goes up for no reason. It's the principle that counts to me."
Profile photo of Stacy Skaggs

Stacy Skaggs

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bo is very responsive and quick to take care of clients. Thank you so much Bo, it's nice to work with you!"
Profile photo of Joey Daniel

Joey Daniel

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bo and his team are very responsive and always take care of what you need. We highly recommend! Joey and Nadine"
Profile photo of Robert Marslender

Robert Marslender

April 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bo and staff are always quick to respond to questions and provide assistance when needed. Great people to work with!"
Profile photo of Jo Ellen Little

Jo Ellen Little

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently inherited a car from my parents. In the time it took me to drive to the Courthouse in Eatonton (about 9 miles) I already had my coverage, my temporary card and the binder was already in the Courthouse system when I arrived there. It could not have been more than 10 minutes for everything to be completed. Thanks so much Crystal and all the team at Bo Trawick - State Farm Office. The Little family always appreciate you."
Profile photo of Maribeth Bosshardt

Maribeth Bosshardt

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bo and his office were so helpful after a car accident. State Farm and his office made the process of claims and repair streamlined and simple."
Profile photo of Liz Coffey

Liz Coffey

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bo and his entire staff are outstanding! 100% recommend his team on a daily basis!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Coutu

Elizabeth Coutu

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Both Bo and his staff are so helpful and quick to respond with any questions we may have. We are very happy with their service and highly recommend anyone that is looking at insurance to contact them!"
Profile photo of Jeff Bowden

Jeff Bowden

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bo and staff are so helpful and always available to answer any questions I have. They make things easy and simple for me as their customer."
Profile photo of Holly Lindsey

Holly Lindsey

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bo and his team have been great to work with over the years. They are quick to respond to our questions regarding our policy and offered advice that helped us save money."
Profile photo of chris lowe

chris lowe

June 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with Bo since 2013 and I can honestly say rather I have a big issues or a small issue they have always gone out of their way to make sure that we have everything that we need. That is one reason why I have not only my car insurance but also my Life and renter Insurance through them to."
Profile photo of Brandy Williams

Brandy Williams

February 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bo's office is like dealing with family. I have had multiple policies over the years, and this is the only agency who has been able to meet all of my needs. They are always available and ready to help. Crystal usually knows what I need before I do. I had an accident while on vacation, which was not my fault. She handled everything before I returned home. That is what I call service! I recommend them to anyone for car, house, and life insurance."
Profile photo of God's Girl

God's Girl

January 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Seeking great customer service from insurance professionals that have your best interest at heart?, Then I highly recommend Bo Trawick, and his team. They go above and beyond their customer's expectations. While filing a claim can be hectic, their pleasant customer service makes it much more easier. I can honestly say they go the extra mile, to provide great and reasonable service to their clients year round. Need I say Michelle is the best :)"
Profile photo of Cynthia King

Cynthia King

January 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bo Trawick and his staff Michelle and Crystal are the Best! They take time to answer all my questions in a timely matter. They are very patient and Helpful all the time!! I would Highly recommend them to all my Family, Friends, and Colleagues!!!"
Profile photo of Branden Renfroe

Branden Renfroe

August 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Bo has provided outstanding service to me for all my home, auto, and life neeeds. I had a significant claim from tree damage in 2017 and he was there every step of the way to help me through the process. Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Billy Wade

Billy Wade

August 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Bo has gone above and beyond to make me feel like valued customer. He is like a good neighbor; just always there when we need him. I wish I could give him a 6th star, but they only allow 5. Thanks for all you do Bo!"
Profile photo of Scott Cannon

Scott Cannon

September 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"Crystal and Bo made my transition from Texas to Georgia so much easier! I highly recommend them for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of David McCain

David McCain

May 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"Bo is the best in the business. He is extremely knowledgeable, and he made my experience with State Farm very easy. Bo gets my highest recommendation."